05.02.14

May 2, 2014

Hello hello hello! I don’t consider myself a blogger because I am so horrible at it. Anyway, below are just updates. I am moving next weekend! On that same Saturday, it’ll be my first craft show with my sister! more stress than excitement though because I haven’t made anything! I hope things go well.? :D
This morning I got an update on my fabric printing. Hopefully I receive it by end of May since printing is actually not done yet and it is being ship from China. Super excited!

Hmong green chiffon kimono

Hmong little girl pink dress (1)

Hmong little girl pink dress (2)

Hmong little girl pink dress (3)

hmong purple fabric

 

3 Responses to “05.02.14”

  1. Sue Yang Says:

    Are you selling any of these products? If so, where can I purchase them? You are so talented and I love your designs.

    XO Sue


  2. your outfits are totally inspiration. i love your work. i’m just wondering, where did you buy these fabrics from? i’ve been looking around for these fabric and cannot find it anywhere!


Leave a Reply

